Reviews

See what people think of our events and venue

First time at a club

★★★★★
5 5 1
First time at a swingers club and it delivered. Great venue, felt comfortable from start to finish and met some great people too. Can't wait to go again.

Upmarket and classy

★★★★★
5 5 1
Upmarket and classy. Really impressed with this club, the best we’ve been to in the UK. Really friendly hosts and some lovely guests! The playrooms and spa are just amazing. This club is everything we hoped it would be.

Upmarket and classy

★★★★★
5 5 1
Upmarket and classy. Really impressed with this club, the best we’ve been to in the UK. Really friendly hosts and some lovely guests! The playrooms and spa are just amazing. This club is everything we hoped it would be.

Upmarket and classy

★★★★★
5 5 1
Upmarket and classy. Really impressed with this club, the best we’ve been to in the UK. Really friendly hosts and some lovely guests! The playrooms and spa are just amazing. This club is everything we hoped it would be.

Simply Amazing!!

★★★★★
5 5 1
We had heard great things about this club, and every word was true. Everything about this place is just amazing. The location is stunning, the venue is outstanding and the hosts are by far some of the nicest people we have ever met. If you’re looking for a club, this one needs to be top of your list. We are hooked and will be regular visitors from now n. Xx

Stunning Venue - Welcoming and Friendly.

★★★★★
5 5 1
We finally got to experience this stunning venue last weekend. It surpassed all expectations. Beautiful decor, fabulous facilities with plenty of playrooms which as expected are kitted out to the highest of standard. This venue surpasses any we have attended and should you be thinking of going to a club this must be on your hit list. Not to be missed.

Top class

★★★★★
5 5 1
We have now been to this exclant club a few times its top class with top class staff and hosts if you havent tryed it yet then its a must you wont better

New to this?

★★★★★
5 5 1
WOW, one word describes, the hosts, people attending and the location…AMAZING! A and I, being relatively new to this where still a little nervous. 4th time at clubs, this was by far and away THE best! We need not have worried. Everyone and we mean everyone made us feel so welcome with no pressure at all. Many thanks, we had a fantastic evening and will be coming back! C&A xx

Luxurious

★★★★★
5 5 1
Absolutely stunning location and venue.Grwst bunvhbof sexy guests and not the usual clique y crowd you seem to get at a lot of venues. We’ve already booked another two visits. Can’t wait

Pure Class

★★★★★
5 5 1
Our first visit to this club was on one of the party nights and wow, we weren’t disappointed....A classy venue, discreetly set in the West Somerset countryside. A beautiful house with a bar, dedicated playrooms and accommodation. The Red Room bedroom was the best I e seen. Well equipped, tastefully decorated and an absolute paradise.... The owners are very welcoming and friendly and the clientele were all very friendly. We hope to be returning very soon. Well done guys, your venue is truly awesome!

Pure Class

★★★★★
5 5 1
Our first visit to this club was on one of the party nights and wow, we weren’t disappointed....A classy venue, discreetly set in the West Somerset countryside. A beautiful house with a bar, dedicated playrooms and accommodation. The Red Room bedroom was the best I e seen. Well equipped, tastefully decorated and an absolute paradise.... The owners are very welcoming and friendly and the clientele were all very friendly. We hope to be returning very soon. Well done guys, your venue is truly awesome!

Categorically amazing venue!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Having spent an afternoon and evening at Silks with these gorgeous people, we can categorically state that .... it is the most amazing venue with the most fabulous facilities xx We are so excited about the Valentines event and look forward to yet another enjoyable evening with what we now consider to be ‘a venue of choice’ Thank you so much xx R & S 27 January 2019

Wonderful!

★★★★★
5 5 1
We met this wonderful trio at their spectacular club in rural Somerset. And from the moment we walked through the door we knew something special was going on... after a warm greeting we were given the tour, followed by drinks and canapés. And yes, these guys are more smoked salmon blinis than the usual potato chips... it was utterly delicious! Arguably the best swinging facility in the SW... it could not be in better hands. Generous, gorgeous and so, so naughty! Looking forward to seeing you all soon! xxx 27 January 2019

Totally different level!

★★★★★
5 5 1
What a beautiful trio you guys are. Thank you for an amazing night in a beautiful setting. There isn’t one small detail that you have forgotten, you offer something on a totally different level. You are all very sexy, intelligent and a total pleasure to be around. We will definitely be back very soon xx 27 January 2019

Beautiful

★★★★★
5 5 1
Well what can I say! Attended the Silks social and this was my first time of ever visiting a club and it exceeded all of my expectations. The beautiful people have gone above and beyond with this gorgeous rambling country house, every detail has been perfected to make it into a stunning venue. They are just to die for as well, made my first experience one that is going to be hard to top. Met some fabulous people there and simply cannot wait to return.....already planning for it. Thank you so much you gorgeous trio. Xxx

Full on experience!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Absolutely lovely people who managed to put together an ultimate party venue - and a full-on experience. Do not miss it - they managed to bring something to the area that did not exist before. 27 January 2019

Amazing

★★★★★
5 5 1
Had a great time at the silks social, amazing venue and great hosts can’t wait to party again soon! It was a pleasure to meet you all. Had good conversations and made to feel at ease. Will defiantly become regulars at this fantastic venue. Thanks guys! See you soon S and M xxx 28 January 2019

Amazing

★★★★★
5 5 1
Had a great time at the silks social, amazing venue and great hosts can’t wait to party again soon! It was a pleasure to meet you all. Had good conversations and made to feel at ease. Will defiantly become regulars at this fantastic venue. Thanks guys! See you soon S and M xxx 28 January 2019

Hidden Gem

★★★★★
5 5 1
We had the pleasure of being invited to a social event at this lovely venue, we’ve been to a great deal of clubs and this is now one of our favourite clubs. The quality that been put into the place is outstanding, it’s a very attractive hidden little gem of a place, the host were absolutely welcoming and we’re always at hand to help where they could, the staff in general were brilliant, it’s was well worth the 3hr trip, especially enjoyed the can o peas? Lol thank guys. XxxkarenandmartinxxX 28 January 2019

Luxurious

★★★★★
5 5 1
Wow! We thoroughly recommend the gorgeous Polyamourousfun and their sensational venue. Silks was absolutely fabulous and well worth the journey. We agree with all the comments - this is the place to go and we are sure that your attention to every decadent detail and all your hard work will pay off. You’ve got the perfect balance and guests won’t be disappointed - very elegant and luxurious but warm and informal - we could not have felt more welcome. We had a great night meeting up with old friends and making new ones. We will be back! Thanks guys. xxxx 29 January 2019

WOW

★★★★★
5 5 1
We had the absolute pleasure of meeting these gorgeous people at their Silks social. WOW the place is amazing and very sexy just like the hosts. I can’t wait to attend one of their parties, the venue is out of this world. You won’t be disappointed. Xx 30 January 2019

what a night

★★★★★
5 5 1
What a night guys realy realy enjoyed the party and all the company your lovley people and good friends and well deff be supporting you guys in any way possable with the club long may it continue xxx 17 February 2019

Outstanding

★★★★★
5 5 1
Went back with a friend for my first party night. I had a great night with my partner in crime and met some lovely people. Such a laid back friendly atmosphere, stunning venue and outstanding hosts who go above and beyond for their guests. I can’t wait to go back! Thanks again. Much love. Inkd xx 17 February 2019

Take the plunge!

★★★★★
5 5 1
After being invited for a ‘look around’visit at the end of last year, we decided to take the plunge and attend the Silks Valentines party on Saturday evening. It was obvious that this trio have really worked hard to create a stunning venue, to be enjoyed by all who love this lifestyle, and have thought of everything to make the experience enjoyable on all levels. We really enjoyed our visit, and expect to attend other events in the future. Thank you S, M and A. X

Stunning

★★★★★
5 5 1
Stunning! We were really looking forward to visiting the silks venue. We were not disappointed at all and would recommend. The thought and attention to detail throughout makes this a high end and sumptuous lifestyle club. Plenty of room and chill out areas, a dance floor and well stocked bar all conducive to chatting and flirting etc. The playrooms are a different class and very well equipped. From the moment we arrived we were made to feel very welcome by Sarah and Alan. Excellent hosts who were brilliant with nothing to much trouble. We will definitely be returning. J&N xxx

wow

★★★★★
5 5 1
freeyourmind29 by Meeting in person We were lucky enough to be given an invitation to attend a social evening at Exclusively Silks Croydon Hall several weeks ago and were so impressed we became fully paid up members immediately. The best way to describe this gorgeous upmarket venue is to simply state the obvious. Fun4two has arrived in Somerset. They have set their sights on attracting upmarket guests who look good, dress the part and enjoy fun in beautiful surroundings. For all you kinksters looking for the perfect location to explore your wild side, make your way to silks with a group of friends. You will not be disappointed, with any luck you might just find us at the bar flirtatiously inviting you to join us in the oh so sumptuous RED room. We love this venue and the organisers to bits! 23 February 2019

Great Bight

★★★★★
5 5 1
Amazing night for anyone looking to spice up there life

Amazing night!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Would highly recommend to anyone looking for adventure 😉

Leave a review

Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content